Find Out More About Your Chrome Sync Data and How to Clear It [Chrome]

By | September 18, 2012

Chrome: If you have syncing turned on in Chrome, the browser by default syncs everything: your apps, extensions, settings, autofill, Omnibox history, bookmarks, passwords, and open tabs. Ever wonder how much data Google has saved or how you can clear it all? Head to the new Chrome Sync page to find out. More »







Leave a Reply